2018 PACE Endorsements

It's easier to spend a few months and some money electing the right people than to spend years and a lot of money trying to get the wrong people to do the right things.
— Senator Debbie Stabenow, MSW
Tom O'Halleran AZ-01 Arizona http://www.tomohalleran.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ann Kirkpatrick AZ-02 Arizona https://www.kirkpatrickforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Raul Grijalva AZ-03 Arizona http://www.standwithraul.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ruben Gallego AZ-07 Arizona https://gallegoforarizona.com/ Incumbent House Win
Hiral Tipirneni AZ-08 Arizona http://hiralforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Greg Stanton AZ-09 Arizona http://stantonforarizona.com/ Candidate House Win
Kyrsten Sinema AZ-Sen Arizona http://kyrstensinema.com/ Candidate Senate Win
Jared Huffman CA-02 California www.jaredhuffman.com/ Incumbent House Win
Mike Thompson CA-05 California www.mikethompsonforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Doris Matsui CA-06 California www.matsuiforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ami Bera CA-07 California www.beraforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jerry McNerney CA-09 California www.jerrymcnerney.org/ Incumbent House Win
Josh Harder CA-10 California https://www.harderforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
Nancy Pelosi CA-12 California www.pelosiforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Barbara Lee CA-13 California www.barbaraleeforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Jackie Speier CA-14 California www.jackieforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Eric Swalwell CA-15 California www.swalwellforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jim Costa CA-16 California www.jimcosta.com/ Incumbent House Win
Anna Eshoo CA-18 California www.annaeshoo4congress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Zoe Lofgren CA-19 California https://zoelofgren.com/ Incumbent House Win
TJ Cox CA-21 California https://tjcoxforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
Salud Carbajal CA-24 California www.saludcarbajal.com Incumbent House Win
Katie Hill CA-25 California https://www.katiehillforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Julia Brownley CA-26 California www.juliabrownley.com/ Incumbent House Win
Judy Chu CA-27 California www.judychu.org/ Incumbent House Win
Adam Schiff CA-28 California https://adamschiff.com/ Incumbent House Win
Tony Cardenas CA-29 California www.tonycardenasforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Brad Sherman CA-30 California www.bradsherman.com/ Incumbent House Win
Grace Napolitano CA-32 California www.napolitanoforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ted Lieu CA-33 California www.tedlieu.com Incumbent House Win
Norma Torres CA-35 California www.normatorres.com Incumbent House Win
Raul Ruiz CA-36 California www.drraulruiz.com/ Incumbent House Win
Karen Bass CA-37 California www.karenbass.com/ Incumbent House Win
Linda Sanchez CA-38 California www.voteforlinda.com/ Incumbent House Win
Lucille Roybal-Allard CA-40 California http://www.lucilleforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Mark Takano CA-41 California www.marktakano.com/ Incumbent House Win
Julia Peacock CA-42 California http://peacockforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Maxine Waters CA-43 California https://maxinewatersforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Katie Porter CA-45 California https://katieporter.com/ Challenger House Win
Alan Lowenthal CA-47 California www.alanlowenthal.com/ Incumbent House Win
Harley Rouda CA-48 California https://www.harleyforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
MIke Levin CA-49 California https://mikelevin.org/ Candidate House Win
Scott Peters CA-52 California www.scottpeters.com Incumbent House Win
Susan Davis CA-53 California www.susandavisforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Dianne Feinstein CA-Sen California https://feinsteinforca.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Diana DeGette CO-01 Colorado www.degette.com/ Incumbent House Win
Diane Mitsch Bush CO-03 Colorado https://dianeforcolorado.com/ Challenger House Loss
Ed Perlmutter CO-07 Colorado www.perlmutterforcolorado.com/ Incumbent House Win
John Larson CT-01 Connecticut www.larsonforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Joe Courtney CT-02 Connecticut www.joecourtney.com/ Incumbent House Win
Rosa DeLauro CT-03 Connecticut www.rosadelauro.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jim Himes CT-04 Connecticut www.himesforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Chris Murphy CT-Sen Connecticut https://chrismurphy.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Eleanor Holmes Norton DC-AL Washington, DC www.nortonforcongress.org/  Incumbent House Win
Dr. Jennifer Zimmerman FL-01 Florida https://www.jenniferzimmermanmd.com/ Challenger House Loss
Yvonne Hayes Hinson FL-03 Florida https://www.yvonneforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Sanjay Patel FL-08 Florida https://www.votesanjaypatel.com/ Challenger House Loss
Darren Soto FL-09 Florida https://www.darrensoto.com/ Incumbent House Win
Val Demings FL-10 Florida http://www.valdemings.com/ Incumbent House Win
Chris Hunter FL-12 Florida https://www.chrishunterforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Kathy Castor FL-14 Florida www.castorforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Kristen Carlson FL-15 Florida https://www.kristencarlsonforcongress.com/ Candidate House Loss
David Shapiro FL-16 Florida https://voteshapiro2018.com/ Challenger House Loss
Alcee Hastings FL-20 Florida http://alceeforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Lois Frankel FL-21 Florida www.loisfrankelforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Debbie Wasserman-Schultz FL-23 Florida www.debbiewassermanschultz.com Incumbent House Win
Frederica Wilson FL-24 Florida www.fredericawilsonforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Mary Barzee Flores FL-25 Florida https://marybarzeeflores.com/ Challenger House Loss
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell FL-26 Florida https://debbiemucarselpowell.com/ Challenger House Win
Donna Shalala FL-27 Florida https://donnashalala.com/ Candidate House Win
Bill Nelson FL-Sen Florida https://nelsonforsenate.com/ Incumbent Senate Loss
Lisa Ring GA-01 Georgia https://www.lisaringforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Hank Johnson GA-04 Georgia www.hankforcongress.com/  Incumbent House Win
John Lewis GA-05 Georgia www.johnlewisforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Carolyn Bourdeaux GA-07 Georgia https://www.carolyn4congress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Dave Loebsack IA-02 Iowa www.loebsackforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Cindy Axne IA-03 Iowa https://cindyaxneforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
Bobby Rush IL-01 Illinois Incumbent House Win
Robin Kelly IL-02 Illinois www.robinkellyforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Marie Newman IL-03 Illinois https://www.marienewmanforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Mike Quigley IL-05 Illinois www.quigleyforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Danny Davis IL-07 Illinois Incumbent House Win
Jan Schakowsky IL-09 Illinois www.janschakowsky.org/ Incumbent House Win
Bill Foster IL-11 Illinois www.billfoster.com/ Incumbent House Win
Brendan Kelly IL-12 Illinois https://brendan4southernil.com/ Challenger House Loss
Betsy Dirksen Londrigan IL-13 Illinois https://www.betsydirksenlondrigan.com/ Challenger House Loss
Cheri Bustos IL-17 Illinois www.cheribustos.com/ Incumbent House Win
Pete Visclosky IN-01 Indiana www.viscloskyforcongress.us/node Incumbent House Win
Tobi Beck IN-04 Indiana http://www.beck4indiana.org/ Candidate House Loss
Andre Carson IN-07 Indiana www.andrecarson.com/ Incumbent House Win
Liz Watson IN-09 Indiana https://lizforindiana.com/ Challenger House Loss
Joe Donnelly IN-Sen Indiana http://joeforindiana.com/ Incumbent Senate Loss
Paul Davis KS-02 Kansas https://www.davisforkansas.com/ Candidate House Loss
John Yarmuth KY-03 Kentucky www.yarmuthforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Richard Neal MA-01 Massachusetts www.nealforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
James McGovern MA-02 Massachusetts www.jimmcgovern.com/ Incumbent House Win
Joe Kennedy III MA-04 Massachusetts www.joekennedyforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Katherine Clark MA-05 Massachusetts www.katherineclark.org Incumbent House Win
Seth Moulton MA-06 Massachusetts www.sethmoulton.com Incumbent House Win
Ayanna Pressley MA-07 Massachusetts https://ayannapressley.com/ Candidate House Win
Bill Keating MA-09 Massachusetts www.billkeating.org Incumbent House Win
Elizabeth Warren MA-Sen Massachusetts https://elizabethwarren.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
C.A. Ruppersberger MD-02 Maryland www.dutchforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
John Sarbanes MD-03 Maryland www.johnsarbanes.com/ Incumbent House Win
Anthony Brown MD-04 Maryland https://anthonybrown.com/ Incumbent House Win
Steny Hoyer MD-05 Maryland www.hoyerforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Elijah Cummings MD-07 Maryland www.cummingsforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ben Cardin MD-Sen Maryland https://bencardin.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Chellie Pingree ME-01 Maine www.chelliepingree.com/ Incumbent House Win
Angus King ME-Sen Maine https://angusformaine.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Steve Friday MI-07 Michigan https://www.fridayforuscongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Kimberly Bizon MI-10 Michigan https://www.electbizon2018.com/ Challenger House Loss
Haley Stevens MI-11 Michigan https://haleystevensforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Debbie Dingell MI-12 Michigan www.debbiedingellforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Debbie Stabenow MI-Sen Michigan https://debbiestabenow.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Betty McCollum MN-04 Minnesota www.mccollumforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Ian Todd MN-06 Minnesota https://www.iantoddforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Tina Smith MN-Sen Minnesota https://www.tinaforminnesota.com/ Incumbent Senate Win Special Election
Amy Klobuchar MN-Sen Minnesota https://www.amyklobuchar.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
William Lacy Clay MO-01 Missouri www.lacyclay.org Incumbent House Win
Emanuel Cleaver MO-05 Missouri www.cleaverforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Kathy Ellis MO-08 Missouri https://www.ellisformissouri.com/ Challenger House Loss
Claire McCaskill MO-Sen Missouri http://clairemccaskill.com/ Incumbent Senate Loss
Bennie Thompson MS-02 Mississippi http://benniethompson.com/ Incumbent House Win
David Baria MS-Sen Mississippi https://www.bariaformississippi.com/ Challenger House Loss
Mike Espy MS-Sen Mississippi https://espyforsenate.com/ Challenger Senate Loss Special Election
Jon Tester MT-Sen Montana https://www.jontester.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
G.K. Butterfield NC-01 North Carolina www.gkbutterfield.com/ Incumbent House Win
David Price NC-04 North Carolina www.priceforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Ryan Watts NC-06 North Carolina https://wattsforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
David Wilson Brown NC-10 North Carolina https://dwb4congress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Mac Schneider ND-AL North Dakota http://mac4northdakota.com/ Candidate House Loss
Heidi Heitkamp ND-Sen North Dakota https://www.heidifornorthdakota.com/ Incumbent Senate Loss
Jessica McClure NE-01 Nebraska https://www.jessicamcclureforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Kara Eastman NE-02 Nebraska http://eastmanforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Ann McLane Kuster NH-02 New Hampshire www.kusterforcongress.com/  Incumbent House Win
Donald  Norcross NJ-01 New Jersey www.donaldnorcrossforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Jeff Van Drew NJ-02 New Jersey https://www.vandrewforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Andy Kim NJ-03 New Jersey https://andykimforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
Josh Welle NJ-04 New Jersey https://welleforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Josh Gottheimer NJ-05 New Jersey https://josh4congress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Frank Pallone NJ-06 New Jersey www.pallonefornewjersey.com/ Incumbent House Win
Peter Jacob NJ-07 New Jersey https://www.jacob2018.com/ Challenger House Loss
Tom Malinowski NJ-07 New Jersey https://malinowskifornj.com/ Challenger House Win
Albio Sires NJ-08 New Jersey Incumbent House Win
Bill Pascrell NJ-09 New Jersey www.pascrellforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Donald Payne NJ-10 New Jersey www.paynejr4congress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Tamara Harris NJ-11 New Jersey https://www.tamarafornj.com/ Candidate House Loss
Mikie Sherrill NJ-11 New Jersey https://www.mikiesherrill.com/ Candidate House Win
Bonnie Coleman NJ-12 New Jersey www.bonnieforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Robert Menedez NJ-Sen New Jersey https://www.menendezfornj.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Ben Ray Lujan NM-03 New Mexico http://www.benrlujan.com/ Incumbent House Win
Martin Heinrich NM-Sen New Mexico https://martinheinrich.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Dina Titus NV-01 Nevada www.dinatitus.com/ Incumbent House Win
Susie Lee NV-03 Nevada https://susieleeforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Jacky Rosen NV-Sen Nevada https://www.rosenfornevada.com/ Challenger Senate Win
Tom Suozzi NY-03 New York http://suozziforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Kathleen Rice NY-04 New York www.kathleenrice.com Incumbent House Win
Gregory Meeks NY-05 New York www.congressmangregorymeeks.com/ Incumbent House Win
Grace Meng NY-06 New York www.gracefornewyork.com Incumbent House Win
Nydia Velazquez NY-07 New York https://www.reelectnydiavelazquez.com/ Incumbent House Win
Hakeem Jeffries NY-08 New York www.hakeemjeffries.com Incumbent House Win
Yvette Clarke NY-09 New York https://www.voteyvette.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jerry Nadler NY-10 New York www.jerrynadler.com/ Incumbent House Win
Carolyn Maloney NY-12 New York www.carolynmaloney.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jose Serrano NY-15 New York Incumbent House Win
Eliot Engel NY-16 New York www.engelforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Nita Lowey NY-17 New York www.loweyforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Paul Tonko NY-20 New York www.paultonko.com/ Incumbent House Win
Brian Higgins NY-26 New York www.higginsforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Aftab Pureval OH-01 Ohio https://aftabforohio.com/ Challenger House Loss
Jill Schiller OH-02 Ohio http://voteschiller.com/ Challenger House Loss
Joyce Beatty OH-03 Ohio www.beattyforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Dr. Vanessa Enoch OH-08 Ohio https://enochforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Marcy Kaptur OH-09 Ohio www.marcykaptur.com/ Incumbent House Win
Marcia Fudge OH-11 Ohio www.marcialfudge.com/ Incumbent House Win
Tim Ryan OH-13 Ohio www.timryanforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Betsy Rader OH-14 Ohio https://www.betsyraderforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Rick Neal OH-15 Ohio https://rickneal.com/ Challenger House Loss
Sherrod Brown OH-Sen Ohio https://www.sherrodbrown.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Suzanne Bonamici OR-01 Oregon www.bonamiciforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jamie McLeod-Skinner OR-02 Oregon https://jamiefororegon.com/ Challenger House Loss
Earl Blumenauer OR-03 Oregon www.earlblumenauer.com/ Incumbent House Win
Peter DeFazio OR-04 Oregon www.defazioforcongress.org/ Incumbent House Win
Kurt Schrader OR-05 Oregon www.kurtschrader.com/ Incumbent House Win
Madeleine Dean PA-04 Pennsylvania https://www.mad4pa.com/ Candidate House Win
Mary Gay Scanlon PA-05 Pennsylvania https://www.scanlonforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Chrissy Houlahan PA-06 Pennsylvania https://www.chrissyhoulahanforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Mary Gay Scanlon PA-07 Pennsylvania Candidate House Win Special Election
Matt Cartwright PA-08 Pennsylvania http://www.cartwrightcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Susan Boser PA-15 Pennsylvania https://www.susanboserforcongress.com/ Challenger House Loss
Conor Lamb PA-17 Pennsylvania https://conorlamb.com/ Incumbent House Win
Mike Doyle PA-18 Pennsylvania www.mikedoyleforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Bob Casey PA-Sen Pennsylvania https://www.bobcasey.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
David Cicilline RI-01 Rhode Island www.cicilline.com Incumbent House Win
Jim Clyburn SC-06 South Carolina www.clyburnforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Jim Cooper TN-05 Tennessee http://www.cooperforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
John Boatner TN-08 Tennessee https://www.voteboatner.com/ Challenger House Loss
Steve Cohen TN-09 Tennessee www.cohenforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Lizzie Pannill Fletcher TX-07 Texas https://www.lizziefletcher.com/ Challenger House Win
Al Green TX-09 Texas www.algreen.org/ Incumbent House Win
Veronica Escobar TX-16 Texas https://veronicaescobar.com/ Candidate House Win
Sheila Jackson Lee TX-18 Texas www.sheilajacksonlee18.com/ Incumbent House Win
Joaquin Castro TX-20 Texas www.castroforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Gina Ortiz Jones TX-23 Texas https://ginaortizjones.com/ Challenger House Loss
Sylvia Garcia TX-29 Texas http://sylviaforcongress.com/ Candidate House Win
Eddie Bernice Johnson TX-30 Texas https://ebjcampaign.com/ Incumbent House Win
Colin Allred TX-32 Texas https://www.colinallred.com/ Candidate House Win
Marc Veasey TX-33 Texas www.marcveasey.com Incumbent House Win
Lloyd Doggett TX-35 Texas www.votedoggett.com/ Incumbent House Win
Beto  O'Rourke TX-Sen Texas https://betofortexas.com/ Challenger Senate Loss
Elaine Luria VA-02 Virginia https://elaineforcongress.com/ Challenger House Win
Bobby Scott VA-03 Virginia www.bobbyscottforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Donald McEachin VA-04 Virginia https://www.donaldmceachin.com/ Incumbent House Win
Leslie Cockburn VA-05 Virginia https://www.lesliecockburnforcongress.com/ Candidate House Loss
Abigail Spanberger VA-07 Virginia https://abigailspanberger.com/ Challenger House Win
Gerry Connolly VA-11 Virginia www.gerryconnolly.com/ Incumbent House Win
Tim Kaine VA-Sen Virginia https://www.timkaine.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Peter Welch VT-AL Vermont www.welchforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Suzan DelBene WA-01 Washington  www.delbeneforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Rick Larsen WA-02 Washington www.ricklarsen.org/ Incumbent House Win
Dr. Kim Schrier WA-08 Washington https://www.drkimschrier.com/ Candidate House Win
Adam Smith WA-09 Washington www.electadamsmith.com/ Incumbent House Win
Denny Heck WA-10 Washington www.dennyheckforcongress.com/ Incumbent House Win
Mark Pocan WI-02 Wisconsin www.pocanforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Ron Kind WI-03 Wisconsin www.ronkind.org Incumbent House Win
Gwen Moore WI-04 Wisconsin www.gwenmooreforcongress.com Incumbent House Win
Tammy Baldwin WI-Sen Wisconsin https://www.tammybaldwin.com/ Incumbent Senate Win
Talley Sergent WV-02 West Virginia http://talleysergent.com/ Challenger House Loss

Stay Informed, Take Action


See current legislation and key bills in Congress, and find out how legislators voted on bills of interest to social workers.