Social Work Awards

2009 NASW Social Worker group

Elvia Krajewski, second from right, received the NASW Social Worker of the Year Award, presented by NASW Executive Director Elizabeth J. Clark, center. Also pictured are Barry Saltman, second from left, and David J. H. Garvin, far right, recipients of Michigan Chapter awards. Maxine Thome, far left, is executive director of the chapter.