Chapters recognize, honor leaders

Tamitha Price, Johanna Byrd, and Alan Ingram

NASW's Council of Chapter Executives met in Chicago recently. Tamitha Price (left) of Missouri was honored as Chapter Executive Director of the Year. Johanna Byrd (center), director of Government Affairs and Special Projects for the Florida Chapter, was honored with the Gillman-Wells Award for chapter support staff. Alan Ingram (right), executive director of the Minnesota Chapter, received a card acknowledging his 30 years of service.