National Committee on Nominations & Leadership Identification (NCNLI)

Meet the members of the National Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification (NCNLI).

 

Region Representative I

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Eugenia Knight, MSW, LICSW, CHHP
Milton, MA
eugenia.knight@simmons.edu

Aminda Heckman Chomanczuk

Region Representative II

CT, NYC

Aminda Heckman Chomanczuk, PhD, LCSW
Orangeburg, NY
Aminda.Heckman@gmail.com

Lenora Colaruotolo

Region Representative III

NY State

Lenora Colaruotolo, LMSW
Hilton, NY
lacolaruotolo@gmail.com

 

James Andrews

Region Representative IV

OH, PA

James Andrews, LCSW, LICSW, BDC CMFSW
Greensburg, PA
jhandrews@forensicbehavioral.com

Donald McDonald, MSW

Region Representative V

DC, NC, VA, WV

Donald McDonald, MSW
Raleigh, NC
Donald@DMcDRecovery.org

Anna McPhatter

Region Representative VI

DE, MD, NJ

Anna McPhatter, PhD, LCSW
Baltimore, MD
Anna.McPhatter@morgan.edu

Melissa Singh

Region Representative VII

AL, FL, GA, SC, VI, PR

Melissa Singh, EdD, ACHP-SW, LCSW, MSW, MS-HSA
Winter Garden, FL
singhmi@usc.edu


Region Representative VIII

IN, MI, WI

Vacant

Jessica Hoeper

Region Representative IX

IL, IA, MN

Jessica Hoeper, MSW, LISW 
Glenwood
jesshoeper@live.com

Virginia Adolph

Committee Chair & Region Representative X

AR, KS, KY, MO, MS, NE, ND, OK, NM, SD, TN

Virginia Adolph, DSW, LCSW, C-SSWS
Gulfport, MS
vadolph@harrison.k12.ms.us

Blanca Sanchez McGee

Region Representative XI

AZ, LA, NM, TX

Blanca Sanchez McGee, LCSW-S
Fort Worth, TX
bmcgeelcsw@4wellness.net


Region Representative XII

AK, CO, GU, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Vacant

  

Toby Hur

Region Representative XIII

CA

Toby Hur, MSW
Los Angeles, CA
thur@luskin.ucla.edu

Contact NCNLI

For information about NCNLI, please contact governance@socialworkers.org.


NCNLI Charge

NCNLI is authorized by Article VIII of the NASW Bylaws and is accountable to the Board of Directors.

Read the NCNLI Charge

Want To Be an NASW National Volunteer Leader?


To find out how to become involved, email to governance@socialworkers.org.