National Committee on Nominations & Leadership Identification (NCNLI)

Tonya Thurlow, MSW

Region Representative I

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Tonya Thurlow, MSW
Richmond, ME
Tonya.E.Thurlow@gmail.com


Lorraine Gonzalez-Camastra, LCSW-R

Region Representative II

CT, NYC
Lorraine Gonzalez-Camastra, LCSW-R
New York, NY
lorrainegonzalez76@hotmail.com


Elaine Rinfrette, PhD, LCSW, RN

Region Representative III

NY State
Elaine Rinfrette, PhD, LCSW, RN
Edinboro, PA
erinfrette@edinboro.edu


Victoria Marion, MSSA, LISW-S

Region Representative IV

OH, PA
Victoria Marion, MSSA, LISW-S
Cleveland, OH   
Victoria.marion@va.gov


Jessica Holton, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Region Representative V

   DC, NC, VA, WV
Jessica Holton, MSW, LCSW, LCAS
Greenville, NC

Jessica_holton_lcsw@jessicaholton.com      


Anthony Estreet, PhD, LCSW-C, LCADC

Region Representative VI

DE, MD, NJ,
Anthony Estreet, PhD, LCSW-C, LCADC
Ellicott City, MD
Anthony.estreet@morgan.edu


Maribel Quiala, LCSW, ACS

Region Representative VII

AL, FL, GA, SC, VI, PR
Maribel Quiala, LCSW, ACSW
Miami, FL
mquiala@bellsouth.net


Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey, ACSW, LCSW, LCAC

Region Representative VIII

IN, MI, WI
Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey, ACSW, LCSW, LCAC
Terre Haute, IN
dirucobo@hotmail.com




Lois Buntz, MSW, LISW, ACSW

Region Representative IX

IL, IA, MN
Lois Buntz, MSW, LISW, ACSW
Cedar Rapids IA
buntzla@gmail.com


Robin Lennon-Dearing, PhD, MSW

Region Representative X

AR, KS, KY, MO, MS, NE, ND, OK, NM, SD, TN
Robin Lennon-Dearing, PhD, MSW
Arlington, TN 
rlnnndrn@memphis.edu    


KerryAnn Frazier

Region Representative XI

AZ, LA, NM, TX
KerryAnn Frazier, MSEd, LMSW, LCC
Harker Heights, TX
kfrazier@ci.harker-heights.tx.us 


Curielle Bryant Duffy, MSW, MA, LCSW, LAC

Committee Chair & 

Region Representative XII

AK, CO, GU, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Curielle Bryant Duffy, MSW, MA, LCSW, LAC
Waialua, HI
Curielle08@hotmail.com


Mary Kay Oliveri

Region Representative XIII

CA
Mary Kay Oliveri, MSW, LCSW
Hermosa Beach, CA
mko@ucla.edu


Contact NCNLI

For information about NCNLI, please contact governance@socialworkers.org.


NCNLI Charge >>

BE AN NASW NATIONAL VOLUNTEER LEADER

Want to be an NASW Volunteer Leader?  Ask how to become involved. Send an email to governance@socialworkers.org.