National Committee on Nominations & Leadership Identification (NCNLI)

Tonya Thurlow, MSW

Region Representative I

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Tonya Thurlow, MSW
Richmond, ME
Tonya.E.Thurlow@gmail.com

Aminda Heckman Chomanczuk

Region Representative II

CT, NYC

Aminda Heckman Chomanczuk, PhD, LCSW
Orangeburg, NY
Aminda.Heckman@gmail.com

Elaine Rinfrette, PhD, LCSW, RN

Region Representative III

NY State

Elaine Rinfrette, PhD, LCSW, RN
Edinboro, PA
erinfrette@edinboro.edu

Colleen G. Cicero


Region Representative IV

OH, PA

Colleen G. Cicero, LISW-S
Cleveland, OH
ccicero7@aol.com

Jessica Holton, MSW, LCSW, LCAS

Committee Chair & Region Representative V

DC, NC, VA, WV

Jessica Holton, MSW, LCSW, LCAS
Greenville, NC
Jessica_holton_lcsw@jessicaholton.com

Anthony Estreet, PhD, LCSW-C, LCADC

Region Representative VI

DE, MD, NJ

Anthony Estreet, PhD, LCSW-C, LCADC
Ellicott City, MD
Anthony.estreet@morgan.edu

Melissa Singh

Region Representative VII

AL, FL, GA, SC, VI, PR

Melissa Singh, EdD, ACHP-SW, LCSW, MSW, MS-HSA
Winter Garden, FL
singhmi@usc.edu

Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey, ACSW, LCSW, LCAC

Region Representative VIII

IN, MI, WI

Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey, ACSW, LCSW, LCAC
Terre Haute, IN
dirucobo@hotmail.com

Mary Gollings


Region Representative IX

IL, IA, MN

Mary Gollings, LCSW
Des Plaines, IL
mgollings1@gmail.com

Virginia Adolph

Region Representative X

AR, KS, KY, MO, MS, NE, ND, OK, NM, SD, TN

Virginia Adolph, DSW, LCSW, C-SSWS
Gulfport, MS
vadolph@harrison.k12.ms.us

KerryAnn Frazier

Region Representative XI

AZ, LA, NM, TX

KerryAnn Frazier, MSEd, LCSW
Harker Heights, TX
kerryannfrazier@gmail.com

Esther Langston

Region Representative XII

AK, CO, GU, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Esther Langston, PhD, LCSW, MSW
Las Vegas, NV
esther.langston@unlv.edu

Mary Kay Oliveri

Region Representative XIII

CA
Mary Kay Oliveri, MSW, LCSW
Hermosa Beach, CA
mko@ucla.edu


Contact NCNLI


For information about NCNLI, please contact governance@socialworkers.org.


NCNLI Charge >>

Want To Be an NASW National Volunteer Leader?


To find out how to become involved, email to governance@socialworkers.org.