National Committee on Nominations & Leadership Identification (NCNLI) Members

Jennifer Kane Coplon, PhD, MSW

Region Representative I

ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Jennifer Kane Coplon, PhD, MSW
Boston, MA
jcoplon@rcn.com


Lorraine Gonzalez-Camastra, LCSW-R

Region Representative II

CT, NYC
Lorraine Gonzalez-Camastra, LCSW-R
New York, NY
lorrainegonzalez76@hotmail.com


Denise Krause, ACSW, LCSW-R

Region Representative III

NY State
Denise Krause, ACSW, LCSW-R
Amherst, NY
dkrause@buffalo.edu


Virginia Smith, PhD, ACSW

Region Representative IV

NJ, PA
Virginia Smith, PhD, ACSW
Philadelphia, PA
vdjl@att.net


Kelly Spangler, LCSW, MSW, MPA

Chair, Region Representative V

DE, DC, MD, VA, NC
Kelly Spangler, LCSW, MSW, MPA
Horse Shoe, NC
Kelly.spangler@dhhs.nc.gov


Maribel Quiala, LCSW, ACS

Region Representative VI

AL, FL, GA, SC, VI, PR
Maribel Quiala, LCSW, ACSW
Miami, FL
Maribel_Quiala@chs.net


Victoria Marion, MSSA, LISW-S, LICDC

Region Representative VII

IN, OH, TN, WV, MS
Victoria Marion, MSSA, LISW-S, LICDC
Cleveland, OH
Victoria.marion@va.gov


Susan Card, ACSW, LMSW

Region Representative VIII

MI, WI
Susan Card, ACSW, LMSW
Columbiaville, MI
susancard50@gmail.com


Sandra Nye, JD, MSW

Region Representative IX

IL, IA, KY
Sandra Nye, JD, MSW
Chicago, IL
Sandra@nyelawyer.com


Eric Sader, LMSW, Esq.

Region Representative X

AR, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, OK, NM, SD
Eric Sader, LMSW, Esq.
Lawrence, KS
ericthesocialworker@gmail.com


Tammy Molina-Moore, MSSW, LmSW, CTS

Region Representative XI

AZ, LA, TX
Tammy Molina-Moore, MSSW, LMSW, CTS
Killeen, TX
tmmoore@tamuct.edu


Curielle Bryant Duffy, MSW, MA, LCSW, LAC

Region Representative XII

AK, CO, GU, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Curielle Bryant Duffy, MSW, MA, LCSW, LAC
Waialua, HI
Curielle08@hotmail.com


Victor Manalo, PhD, MSW

Region Representative XIII

CA
Victor Manalo, PhD, MSW
Artesia, CA
manalo4artesia@gmail.com


Contact NCNLI

For information about NCNLI, please contact governance@socialworkers.org.


NCNLI Charge >>