2020 PACE Endorsements

It's easier to spend a few months and some money electing the right people than to spend years and a lot of money trying to get the wrong people to do the right things.
— Senator Debbie Stabenow, MSW
First Name Last Name District State Website Status Chamber Party
Tom O'Halleran AZ-01 AZ https://www.tomohalleran.com Incumbent House D
Ann Kirkpatrick AZ-02 AZ https://www.kirkpatrickforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Raul Grijalva AZ-03 AZ https://standwithraul.com Incumbent House D
Delina DiSanto  AZ-04 AZ https://www.delinadisanto.com Incumbent House D
Ruben Gallego AZ-07 AZ https://gallegoforarizona.com Incumbent House D
Michael Muscato AZ-08 AZ http://www.muscato4congress.com Challenger House D
Greg Stanton AZ-09 AZ https://www.stantonforarizona.com Incumbent House D
Mark Kelly AZ-Sen AZ https://markkelly.com Challenger Senate D
Joyce Elliott AR-02 AR https://www.joyceelliott.com Challenger House D
Chris Bubser CA-08 CA https://www.chrisbubser.com Candidate House D
Josh Harder CA-10 CA https://www.harderforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Barbara Lee CA-13 CA https://barbaraleeforcongress.org Incumbent House D
Christy Smith CA-25 CA https://www.christyforcongress.org Challenger House D
Judy Chu CA-27 CA https://www.judychu.org Incumbent House D
Ted Lieu CA-33 CA http://www.tedlieu.com Incumbent House D
Karen Bass CA-37 CA https://karenbass.com Incumbent House D
Gil Cisneros CA-39 CA https://cisnerosforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Katie Porter CA-45 CA https://katieporter.com Incumbent House D
Jason Crow CO-06 CO https://jasoncrowforcongress.com Incumbent House D
John Larson CT-01 CT https://larsonforcongress.org Incumbent House D
Joe Courtney CT-02 CT http://www.joecourtney.com Incumbent House D
Rosa DeLauro CT-03 CT https://rosadelauro.com Incumbent House D
Jim Himes CT-04 CT https://www.himesforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Jahana Hayes CT-05 CT https://jahanahayes.com Incumbent House D
Phil  Ehr FL-01 FL https://www.ehrforcongress.com Challenger House D
Stephanie Murphy FL-07 FL http://www.stephaniemurphyforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Darren Soto FL-09 FL https://www.darrensoto.com Incumbent House D
Val Demings FL-10 FL https://valdemings.com Incumbent House D
Charlie Crist FL-13 FL https://charliecrist.com Incumbent House D
Kathy Castor FL-14 FL https://www.castorforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Alcee Hastings FL-20 FL https://www.alceeforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Lois Frankel FL-21 FL https://loisfrankelforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Ted Deutch FL-22 FL https://www.tedforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Debbie Wasserman Schultz FL-23 FL https://debbiewassermanschultz.com Incumbent House D
Frederica Wilson FL-24 FL http://www.fredericawilsonforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Debbie Mucarsel-Powell FL-26 FL https://www.debbiemucarselpowell.com Incumbent House D
Donna Shalala FL-27 FL https://donnashalala.com Incumbent House D
Sanford Bishop GA-02 GA https://sanfordbishop.com Incumbent House D
Lucy McBath GA-06 GA https://lucyforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Liz Johnson GA-12 GA https://www.lizjohnsonforcongress.com Challenger House D
Ed Case HI-01 HI https://www.edcase.com Incumbent House D
Paulette Jordan ID-Sen ID https://pauletteforsenate.com Challenger Senate D
Marie Newman IL-03 IL https://www.marienewmanforcongress.com Challenger House D
Lauren Underwood IL-14 IL https://www.laurenunderwoodforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Chip Coldiron IN-03 IN https://www.coldiron4congress.com Challenger House D
Joe Mackey IN-04 IN http://www.joe4hoosiers.com Challenger House D
Jeannine Lee Lake IN-06 IN https://jeannineleelakeforcongress.com Challenger House D
Andre Carson IN-07 IN https://andrecarson.com Incumbent House D
Abby Finkenauer IA-01 IA https://www.abbyfinkenauer.com Incumbent House D
Cindy Axne IA-03 IA https://cindyaxneforcongress.com Incumbent House D
J.D. Scholten IA-04 IA https://www.scholten4iowa.com Open Seat House D
Theresa Greenfield IA-Sen IA https://greenfieldforiowa.com Challenger Senate D
Sharice Davids KS-03 KS https://www.shariceforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Alexandra Owensby KY-04 KY https://www.amowensby.com Challenger House D
Cedric Richmond LA-02 LA https://www.cedricrichmond.com Incumbent House D
Sara Gideon ME-Sen ME https://saragideon.com Challenger Senate D
Ed Markey MA-Sen MA https://www.edmarkey.com Incumbent Senate D
Hillary Scholten MI-03 MI https://www.hillaryscholten.com Challenger House D
Dan Kildee MI-05 MI https://www.dankildee.com Incumbent House D
Kimberly Bizon MI-10 MI https://www.kimberlybizonforcongress.com Challenger House D
Gary Peters MI-Sen MI https://petersformichigan.com Incumbent Senate D
Dean Phillips MN-03 MN https://phillipsforcongress.org Incumbent House D
Betty McCollum MN-04 MN https://www.mccollumforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Ilhan Omar MN-05 MN https://ilhanomar.com Incumbent House D
Bennie Thompson MS-02 MS http://benniethompson.com Incumbent House D
Alphonso Michael Espy MS-Sen MS https://espyforsenate.com Challenger Senate D
Kathy Ellis MO-08 MO https://www.ellisforcongress.com Challenger House D
Kate  Bolz NE-01 NE https://katebolz.com Challenger House D
Kara Eastman NE-02 NE https://www.eastmanforcongress.com Challenger House D
Patricia Ackerman NV-02 NV https://www.ackerman4congress.com Challenger House D
Amy Kennedy NJ-02 NJ https://www.amykennedyforcongress.com Challenger House D
Andy Kim NJ-03 NJ https://andykimforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Stephanie Schmid NJ-04 NJ https://www.stephaniefornewjersey.com Incumbent House D
Josh Gottheimer NJ-05 NJ https://josh4congress.com Incumbent House D
Tom Malinowski NJ-07 NJ https://malinowskifornj.com Incumbent House D
Mikie Sherrill NJ-11 NJ https://www.mikiesherrill.com Incumbent House D
Bonnie Watson Coleman NJ-12 NJ https://www.bonnieforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Deb Haaland NM-01 NM https://debforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Teresa Fernandez NM-03 NM https://www.teresaforall.com Incumbent House D
Ben Ray Lujan NM-Sen NM https://benrlujan.com Challenger Senate D
Jackie Gordon NY-02 NY https://jackiegordonforcongress.com Open Seat House D
Max Rose NY-11 NY https://www.maxroseforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Carolyn Maloney NY-12 NY https://www.carolynmaloney.com Incumbent House D
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez NY-14 NY https://www.ocasiocortez.com Incumbent House D
Mondaire Jones NY-17 NY https://mondaireforcongress.com Open Seat House D
Anthony Brindisi NY-22 NY https://brindisiforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Deborah Ross NC-02 NC https://deborahross.com Challenger House D
David Price NC-04 NC https://priceforcongress.com Incumbent House D
David Wilson Brown NC-05 NC https://dwb4congress.com Challenger House D
Moe Davis NC-11 NC https://moedavisforcongress.com Challenger House D
Alma Adams NC-12 NC https://almaadamsforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Scott Huffman NC-13 NC https://www.scotthuffman.com Challenger House D
Kate  Schroder OH-01 Ohio https://kateforcongress.com Challenger House D
Joyce Beatty OH-03 Ohio https://beattyforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Desiree Tims OH-10 Ohio https://timsforcongress.com Challenger House D
Tim Ryan OH-13 Ohio https://timryanforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Joel Newby OH-15 Ohio https://www.joelnewby.com Challenger House D
Aaron Paul Godfrey OH-16 Ohio https://www.godfreyforcongress.com Challenger House D
Suzanne Bonamici OR-01 OR https://www.bonamiciforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Jeff Merkley OR-Sen OR https://www.jeffmerkley.com Incumbent Senate D
Susan Wild PA-07 PA https://wildforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Kristy Gnibus PA-16 PA https://www.kristyforcongress.com Challenger House D
Jim Cooper TN-05 TN https://www.cooperforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Steve Cohen TN-09 TN http://cohenforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Lizzie Fletcher TX-07 TX https://www.lizziefletcher.com Incumbent House D
Mike Siegel TX-10 TX https://siegelfortexas.org Challenger House D
Gina Ortiz Jones TX-23 TX https://ginaortizjones.com Open Seat House D
Julie Oliver TX-25 TX https://www.julieoliver.org Challenger House D
Sylvia Garcia TX-29 TX http://sylviaforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Lloyd Doggett TX-35 TX https://www.votedoggett.com Incumbent House D
MJ Hegar TX-Sen TX https://mjfortexas.com Challenger Senate D
Abigail Spanberger VA-07 VA https://abigailspanberger.com Incumbent House D
Natalie Cline WV-01 WV https://www.natalieclineforcongress.com Challenger House D
Cathy Kunkel WV-02 WV https://kunkelforcongress.com Challenger House D
Hilary  Turner WV-03 WV https://www.turnerforcongresswv.com Challenger House D
Mark Pocan WI-02 WI https://pocanforcongress.com Incumbent House D
Ron Kind WI-03 WI https://www.ronkind.org Incumbent House D
Gwen Moore WI-04 WI https://gwenmooreforcongress.com Incumbent House D
NASW PACE - Political Action for Candidate Election

NASW Endorses Joe Biden for President

NASW enthusiastically endorses Joe Biden for president in 2020.

Read the full endorsement


Stay Informed, Take Action

See current legislation and key bills in Congress, and find out how legislators voted on bills of interest to social workers.