2022 PACE Endorsements


Find out which candidates Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) endorsed in the 2022 elections.

PACE endorses and contributes to candidates from any party who meet our endorsement criteria. The national PACE Board of Trustees endorses and contributes to federal candidates running for U.S. House and Senate seats. PACE can also contribute financially to the two major political parties through "donor councils" run by each party.

Learn how endorsements are made

First Name Last Name District Website Status Chamber Party Result
Raul Grijalva AZ-03 https://standwithraul.com/ Incumbent House D
Mark Kelly AZ-Sen https://markkelly.com/ Incumbent Senate D
Sydney Kamlager CA-37 https://sydneykamlager.com/ Open Seat House D
Jason Crow CO-06 https://jasoncrowforcongress.com/ Incumbent House D
Michael Bennet CO-Sen https://michaelbennet.com/ Incumbent Senate D
Eric Lynn FL-13 https://ericlynnforcongress.com/ Open Seat House D
Sanford Bishop GA-02 https://sanfordbishop.com/ Incumbent House D
Raphael Warnock GA-Sen https://warnockforgeorgia.com/ Incumbent Senate D
Dan Kildee MI-08 https://www.dankildee.com/ Incumbent House D
Jeanne Hendricks MN-06 https://hendricks2022.com/ Challenger House D
Wiley Nickel NC-13 https://www.wileynickelforcongress.com/ Open Seat House D
Jeff Jackson NC-14 https://www.jeffjacksonnc.com/ Open Seat House D
Tony Vargas NE-02 https://www.vargasfornebraska.com/ Challenger House D
Teresa Leger Fernandez NM-03 https://www.teresaforall.com/ Incumbent
House D
Ron Wyden OR-Sen https://www.standtallforamerica.com/ Incumbent Senate D
John Fetterman PA-Sen https://johnfetterman.com/ Open Seat Senate D
Michelle Vallejo TX-15 https://michellefortx15.com/home/ Open Seat House D
Ann Roe WI-01 https://www.annroeforcongress.com/ Challenger House D
NASW PACE - Political Action for Candidate Election

Stay Informed, Take Action

See current legislation and key bills in Congress, and find out how legislators voted on bills of interest to social workers.

  Go to the
NASW Action Center

It's easier to spend a few months and some money electing the right people than to spend years and a lot of money trying to get the wrong people to do the right things.

— Senator Debbie Stabenow, MSW